(Before I pen down my approach let me bring again to the knowledge of all readers that I am a common Baloch and I used to pick the wordings from one’s article and analyses them on my own approach. Whatever, the evidence I may quote are neither based on nepotism, party and personality orientated. So, I request you all that don’t link myself to any party, group, and personality. My approaches are based on rationale and logic which are worthy of debate and challenge. Thanks.

One of my friends called me a boy with “Short temper”, that’s why he used to neglect me. But today with reference to Banuk Kareema’s article I am going to ask him am I short temper brother? I categorically say no because today poor, time-riddled, illiterate and politically ill-equipped political workers, parties are being exploited, just to satisfy one’s ego, vested interests. In fact, falsehood, betrayal, and machination have played their way in the Baloch freedom movement. So before opening my debate on Kareema ‘s article I just want to say my friend that it’s not the case of “Short Temperament” but its “Short Memory”.

Let me boil down the article of Banuk Kareema so it may be helpful that “now” what is want of Kareema.

(1). The importance of “Diplomacy.”

(2). Distribution of Balochistan by Britain among Iran, Afghanistan and occupied Balochistan.

(3) Free Balochistan would be a buffer state against terror state Pakistan, (Means secular Balochistan.)

(4) That how an independent Balochistan guarantee peace and prosperity in the region.

(5). The public mandate is superior to all mandates (Means democratic valves).

(6). Support of world power is necessary for a reshuffling of the global map. Especially when the power is “Imperial America”.

(7) Balochistan is a magnet for “imperial forces).

(8) Formulation of a roadmap that how would be free Balochistan that is to say Baloch should make the world understood. examples of fail movements like South Sudan and penetration of multinational companies.

(9) Revisits past mistakes and revise policies.

What a sound impression is coming through Banuk Kareema’s article. I again put a plea before parties that don’t link myself to anyone I am an immature writer and trying to serve my nation in my own way.

THE PROBABLE SOURCE OF BANUK KAREEMA’S ARTICLE.

When I boiled down your article my mind gave me a reflection of Balochistan liberation charter. It seems that your ideas are either stolen or in euphemism “Copy paste of BLC” just by shuffling the words. Point 2,3,4,5,8,9 are no doubt copy paste of BLC If I am wrong I promise I will leave analysis and writing. The hidden problem here is that may be BLC appeals you but your party politics and few egos are barriers before you people. So leave a long debate to come on the main theme that is;

CRITICAL ANALYSIS OF KAREEMA’S ARTICLE.

Approximately, two years earlier Banuk Kareema in a statement put it before the nation that

“THOSE WHO LEFT THE BATTLEFIELD BEARS NO RIGHT TO SPEAK ABOUT BALOCH CAUSE”

My silent friend, it’s not case of my “Short temper” but it’s case of “short memory”, because after two years when Banuk Kareema went to Canada somebody whispered her that the concept of “Global village” is replaced with “Global street”, here diplomacy matters and if you people want to run your political campaign than highlight the necessity of diplomacy. The silent Kareema keeping in her own past statement thought that Baloch nation might forget what she said time before about those who are abroad. But now when she is himself abroad she is guiding the nation about the importance of diplomacy. The same is with the “asylum case”.

I am not hesitant to put it before my nation that you people are “using parties for your own vested interests. The concept of diplomacy and asylum are fraudulent for you people until you people are not granted both. But today they both became necessary chapters of your personal and party politics because you people are abroad where there is no war but diplomacy, and the craze of leadership has made you and your party machinate to seek asylum by spreading fake news regarding frequent raids on your house and the shelter that you are enjoying on behalf of both BSO-Azad and BNM.”

Now don’t say I am wrong I did a proper “gallop survey” from the residence of “Tump” that nothing had happened to your house as you projected in your past two statement. Again, I am on challenging position to prove if I am wrong I will leave my service as neutral Baloch to my nation. Leave me to suppose I am not credulous and nation should not believe me because I am not in a party but what do you and Mr Khalil say about “Dr Allah Nazar” tweet that

@DrAllahNizar: Those who run away from the battlefield, they neither have the right to lead a nation nor they can win a war.

BSO AZAD/BNM FOREIGN POLICY.

There is a big contrast in foreign policy making of BSO-Azad and BNM, yesterday I highlighted Izzat Baloch views on foreign policy he portrayed himself that he and BNM are against support of powers, today I am quoting Kareema she holds the opinion that powers matter. Khalil holds an “idealistic approach” and there is yet no written shape of foreign policy within BSO-Azad and BNM. the question is where is the matter that is leading to a foreign policy dilemma. I will give my opinion on the basis of relationships that is a big hurdle for foreign policy. My views are debatable and deniable but with rationale and logic.

THE GOOD PUNJABI AND THE BAD PUNJABI.

BSO-Azad and BNM including their personalities have created a schism between good Punjabi and bad Punjabi. The bad Punjabis are those Pakistani Punjabis who don’t want Balochistan to be an independent state, they kill us abduct our women and plunder our resources that’s why they are our enemy, agreed! And the “good Punjabis” are those who raise voices for Baloch. These good Punjabis are further divided by BSO-Azad and BNM as

” Those who don’t want Balochistan to be a state but their moral and lip service is enough for us, whether it may be Hamid Mir, Professor Riaz, Asma Jehangir etc.”

The other Pakistani-based good Punjabi are step ahead these are

“Those Punjabi who are new faces in Baloch liberation movement but they speak about freedom of Balochistan and most of them are residing abroad. They are Tariq Fateh, Noor e Maryam etc.”.

ROLE OF GOOD PUNJABIS.

Now a day these good Punjabis are mentors of BNM and BSO-Azad regarding “Baloch liberation movement” the foreign policy of BSO-Azad abroad zone is being formulated by Tariq Fateh and Noor e Maryam. Guess what as per Kareem there is approximately two crore Baloch dispersed throughout the world but all Baloch are I think blockhead and their upper story is empty, that’s why they have chosen Tariq Fatah. Don’t worry my approach and PR is far more than you people in Canada, I may face barriers in Balochistan regarding news collection, but in Canada not an iota. From the street number to the cafés and restaurant I have had all information that how much hold Tarek Fateh has had on your psyches. Alas! You people have worst ever mind of slavery. Ask Tarek Fatah who was Hammal Hoth, Balach Gorgaij, Mast Tawakali, Eyuk Baloch, Zargir Baloch, Banuk Panah, Jawansal Bugti, Yousaf Aziz Magsi, Faizok, Izzat o Mehruk, ask him to recite the poetry when Bebarg was blamed that he is not brave, ask him what was the name of the grandfather of Baba Khairbux Murri, ask him about the story of Doda o Balach, ask Noor e Maryam who was khairbux I, ask both and other good Punjabis to recite Balochi anthem.

May my anger has had such power that DR Allah Nazar drowned in my bloodbath when I saw him that he is following Tarek Fatah on twitter. I must ask for what reason? Just that Tarek Fatah will flatter him? One day a historian will obviously pen down that a Guerrilla worrier was fan of his good Punjabi

” Because he received flattery from him there the Guerrilla worrier compromised with his ideology but in order to sustain the ideology DR Che left his comrade Fidel Castro because he in one of his speech developed a soft corner for Yankees.”

CONCLUSION

Under these circumstances there are apprehensions among the Baloch nation, we all are crying for unity I ask you all how unity happens because there are some “unwanted guests” within Baloch movement who are not Baloch they will never let us be united, just for the reason that their own status mitigates. Take your history my dears veterans and mature politicians like Baba Khairbux Marri were betrayed by good Punjabis who were thought to be far better than Tarek Fatah and Noor Maryam because they fought shoulder to shoulder with baba Khair bux Marri. They are Najam Sethi who is now the military boy of Pakistan and Abdul Rehman etc. Today it’s reported once again that BLF is pushing common Baloch in adjoining areas of Gwadar. where we are what are, we are doing is a curse upon us.

Khalil Jibran till his death put his all efforts to make Arab nation understood but they didn’t. He died in legacy! But today I will put it before my nation that if in coming future I personally being a common witnessed same behavior then I will roll back my pen with the last impression that

” A COMMON BALOCH HAS NO PLACE AND WORTH IN THE LIBERATION MOVEMENT, ITS OUR DESTINY TO WAIT FOR THE DAY WHEN OUR ENEMY BREAK INTO OUR HOME KILL OUR BROTHERS AND RAPE OUR SISTER AND MOTHER.THAN WE WILL RETALIATE WITHOUT ARMS IT WOULD BE THEIR BLESSING TO KILL US, OTHERWISE, WE SHOULD CRY AND SAY “WHERE ARE BALOCH LEADERS, WHERE ARE THE TRAITORS”

